Picture
Google docs is amazing tool.  What can I say, or where do I go with this?  First we can use this tool to perform a group presentation with all members sitting at home in their comfy chair creating their piece to the puzzle (or presentation)!  Unbelievable tool to you it as a presentation because their are a variety of options.  Another way to use google docs is in a form presentation.  As you can see previously, I created a simple survey trying to get peoples opinions on technology and education.  I will be able to gather data from that survey and be able to apply it to my class and/or presentations.  I can also very quickly create quizes and assessments with this tool as well.  After everyone finishes the assessment, in a couple clicks quickly get the data broken down in a variety of ways.  Where am I going to go with this after tonights class, well, thats going to be very obvious and easy to answer.  Google docs will be implemented in my class!  :) 




Leave a Reply.