Picture
Here is our project!  It was great working with the guys to complete this!  I just wish this wasn't our last class!  First time in my life I've said that!!!  But Education does always continue!

Garth
7/3/2012 12:14:45 pm

Well done. You have been a great student: willing to try, willing to take risks and willing to work. Keep it up as your students will learn more from that then the content you teach. Like the two band posts. Keep tweeting and we will have a "meeting" some night soon.

Reply
James "beau" Grubbs
7/4/2012 02:54:34 am

wow..thank you!! This makes my 4th! I wish I could load so much more into "thank you" because I feel i have been rejuvenated as a teacher and inspired by you! I came into class thinking "here we go again" and left only wishing we could continue! However it will continue because that's the beautiful thing about technology and the future of education. Again, thank you so much for everything! Can't wait to get together soon!

Reply



Leave a Reply.